Our Leadership

Kids’ Chance of Kansas is governed by a group of volunteer directors from a wide variety of organizations throughout the workers compensation industry. Within the organization, various committees exist to raise funds and awareness and to administer scholarship decisions.

header image board


Weston Mills

Gilson Daub

Leah Noland

Vice President
One Call

Tisa L. Salazar

Berkley Medical Management Solutions

Jess Mitchell

SERC Physical Therapy

Board of Directors

Tina Cox

Outreach Chairperson

Marcia Payne

Scholarship Chairperson
myMatrixx, An Express Scripts Company

Tonya Knoettgen

ARC Physical Therapy

Sally Kelsey

Law Office of Sally G. Kelsey

Jassina Washington

Kansas Division of Workers Comp